I’ve procced purgatory, but I’m not dead yet.

I want to apologize to anyone who follows my work on this site for the HUGE gap in posts. As a double major towards the end of school who also works part time AND who raids, sometimes I simply don’t have time to do all the things I want to do. Anyone who followed my now extinct forum guides knows that I’m not always the most punctual with updates, and that is the reason why. This post doesn’t pertain to anything tank-related, but is rather a message saying that I WILL have a new post (regarding Breath of Sindragosa; where it stands, why it needs nerfed, and possibilities of the kind of nerf they give it) sometime during spring break. I am dedicating a solid chunk of my break to getting this blog back in action.

So keep on Breathing (preferably the sindragosian kind) and know that despite a 2 month gap in posts, I’m very much not in need of a battle rez quite yet. After midterms I might need some oxygen, a large teddy bear, and ice cream, but for now I am still with pulse.

ToMjGpC3nn7Vsd5zdrG

4 thoughts on “I’ve procced purgatory, but I’m not dead yet.

  1. Hey Reniat,

    How have you been? I left Wow as well for real life (Attackknight if you remember me).

    Yeah I think one of the toughest things to do is to balance gaming and real life.

    Like

Leave a Reply

